Name Profession Department Institution  Country E-mail                                              
1 Abbas, Salman   Faculty Mathematics University of Bahrain Bahrain dr_salman121@hotmail.com  
2 Abdelbasit, Khidir Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman khidir@squ.edu.om  
3 Abdul-Qadir, Saaeed  Other Mathematics Al-Huda Private School Oman huda2002@maktoob.com  
4 Abed, Adnan  Faculty Curriculum & Instruction Sultan Qaboos University Oman abed@squ.edu.om  
5 Abouchedid, Kamel Faculty Center for Applied Research in Education Notre Dame University Lebanon kabouchedid@ndu.edu.lb  
6 Abraham, Reena  Faculty Computer Science & Mathematics Modern College of Business and Science Oman reena@mcbs.edu.om  
7 Abu-Elwan, Reda  Faculty Curriculum & Instruction Sultan Qaboos University Oman abuelwan@squ.edu.om  
8 Abumosa, Mofeed  Faculty Education Arab Open University Jordan mofeedabumosa@yahoo.com  
9 Ahmad, Saad Salman Faculty Information Technology Higher College of Technology Oman saadhaya@yahoo.ca    
10 Ahmed, Mohd. Saleh  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman msahmed@squ.edu.om    
11 Ahmed, Reyaz Faculty IT & Mathematics Higher College of Technology Oman reyazahm@omantel.net.om      
12 Akande, David Adewale  Other Department of Mathematics Eastern Meditarrean University, North Cyprus Turkish Republic of North Cyprus waleakande2005@yahoo.com      
13 Al-Abri, Al Jalila  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman aljalila@squ.edu.om      
14 Al-Abri, Jokha  Other   Minsitry of Education  Oman jokha40055@yahoo.com      
15 Al-Abri, Noura  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u039086@squ.edu.om      
16 Al-Alawi, Ahmed  Other Mathematics Oman Oman alaseer2009@hotmail.com    
17 Al-Alawi, Said  Other Mathematics Oman Oman alaseer2009@hotmail.com    
18 Al-Amri, Shaima  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u039184@squ.edu.om    
19 Al-Badi, Radiya  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u036108@squ.edu.om    
20 Al-Baloshi, Badar  Other Mathematics Sur college Oman bad384@maktoob.com    
21 Al-Darmaki, Ibtisam  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman magiceyes445@hotmail.com    
22 Al-Dhamri, Nadia Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman nadias@squ.edu.om    
23 Alfarazi, Fatma Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u038600@squ.edu.om    
24 Al-Ghafri, Mohammed Faculty Curriculum & Instruction Sultan Qaboos University Oman mghafri@squ.edu.om    
25 Al-Hashmi, Eman Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman U047910@squ.edu.om    
26 Al-Hinai, Magda  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman magda@squ.edu.om    
27 Al-Hooti, Nahla  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u038268@squ.edu.om    
28 Al-Hosni, Asila  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman girlkhb@hotmail.com    
29 Al-Humiari, Amin Abdullah  Vice President Vice President's Office Thamar University, Yemen Yemen ahumiari@yahoo.com    
30 Ali, Aymen Mohammed Salih  Faculty Foundation Department  Fire Safety Engineering College Oman      
31 Ali, Ibrahim J. M.  Faculty Foundation Department  Fire Safety Engineering College Oman      
32 Alibrawi, Galib Other Ministry of Education Al-Mutanabi Secondary school Oman alsury2009@gmail.com    
33 Aljabri, Salama Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u041395@squ.edu.om    
34 Al-Kasmi, Hanifa  Faculty Math & Curriculum Education Rustaq College Oman      
35 Al-Kharousi, Ahlam  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u050529@squ.edu.om    
36 Al-Kharousi, Asila  Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman khrsi@yahoo.com  
37 Al-Khoualdi, Fahd  Faculty Math & Curriculum Education Sohar College Oman    
38 Al-Madhoun, Wesam  Faculty Mathematics & Physics Qatar University Qatar welmadhoun@qu.edu.qa  
39 Al-Mahrouqi, Sharifa  Faculty Mathematics Ibri College Oman    
40 Al-Manthari, Maymouna  Faculty Mathematics Ibri College Oman      
41 Al-Mantheri, Manal  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman queen2022@hotmail.com    
42 Al-Maskari, Zaineb  Other Mathematics Sultan Qaboos University Oman bad9929@hotmail.com    
43 Al-Matar, Nadia Faculty Mathematics College for Scientifc Studies, Kuwait Kuwait khaled.alsaeid@its.ws    
44 Al-Matri, Ali Other Ministry of Education Al-Mutanabi Secondary school Oman alsury2009@gmail.com    
45 Al-Mujaini, Amal  Faculty Information Technology Higher College of Technology Oman amal_oa@hotmail.com    
46 Al-Nasr, Modi Faculty Mathematics & Physics Qatar University Qatar modialnasr@qu.edu.qa        
47 Alobaidi, Ghada  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics American University of Sharjah UAE galobaidi@aus.edu    
48 Alrefaei, Mahmoud  Faculty Mathematics & Physics Qatar University Qatar malrefaei@qu.edu.qa    
49 Al Saidy, Obaid Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman obiad@squ.edu.om        
50 Al-Salti, Fayza  Faculty Mathematics Sur College Oman          
51 Alshammari, Fahd Faculty Mathematics King Saud University Saudi Arabia fahd.alshammari@gmail.com    
52 Al-Shamsi, Hamed  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman hshamsi@squ.edu.om    
53 Al-Shihi, Afra Other Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman u038933@squ.edu.om    
54 Al-Talli, Rajaa   Other Mathematics Damascus University Syria rtalli@scs-net.org    
55 Al-Thani, Nada Faculty Mathematics & Physics Qatar University Qatar nannhm@qu.edu.qa    
56 Al-Wagih, Khalil  Faculty Computer Sciences Thamar University Yemen khalilwagih@gmail.com    
57 Al-Yahyai, Seham Other Mathematics Ministry of Education Oman u045015@squ.edu.om    
58 Amir, Madjid  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman maamir@squ.edu.om    
59 Aqeel, Muhammad Faculty Mathematics COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad Pakistan draqeel@yahoo.com    
60 Aref, Mohammed  Faculty Information Technology Salalah College of Technology (SCOT) Oman mdaref120@gmail.com    
61 Bakheit, Charles Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman sakib@squ.edu.om    
62 Balakrishnan, Easwaran  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman balak@squ.edu.om    
63 Beg, Ismat  Faculty Centre for Advanced Studies  in Mathematics Lahore University of management Sciences (LUMS) Pakistan ibeg@lums.edu.pk    
64 Bereczky, Aron Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman aron@squ.edu.om    
65 Bier, Thomas  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman tbier@squ.edu.om    
66 Boudellioua, Mohamed S.  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman boudell@squ.edu.om  
67 Bouzguenda, Mounir Faculty Electrical Engineering Sohar University Oman m.bouzguenda@soharuni.edu.om  
68 Buchberger, Bruno Faculty Research Institute for Symbolic Computation Johannes Kepler University Austria bruno.buchberger@risc.uni-linz.ac.at    
69 Chaatit, Fouad   Faculty School of Science and Engineering AlAkhawayn University in Ifrane Morocco F.Chaatit@aui.ma    
70 Chadalavada,  Rama Chandra Prabhu  Faculty Applied Sciences Higher College of Technology, Ministry of Manpower Oman prabhu_ramachandra123@rediffmail.com    
71 Chajjed, Pramod  Faculty Information Technology Salalah College of Technology, Oman Oman shrya100@yahoo.co.in    
72 Chandran, Pallath Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman chandran@squ.edu.om    
73 Chentouf, Boumediene  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman chentouf@squ.edu.om        
74 Covacheva, Zlatinka  Faculty Information Technology Higher College of Technology, Muscat Oman zkovacheva@hotmail.com    
75 Delara, Changiz Faculty Basic Sciences Chabahar Maritime and Marine University Iran cdelara@gmail.com    
76 Dorvlo, Atsu  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman hoddomas@squ.edu.om    
77 El  Hariri, Maha  Faculty Mathematics Eastwood College Lebanon Lebanon baassirimaha@hotmail.com    
78 El-Sayed, Mohamed  Faculty Mathematics Cairo University Egypt masayed@link.net    
79 Fahady, Kubais  Faculty Mathematics Ajman University of Science & Technology UAE drfahady@yahoo.com    
80 Fahnestock, Nancy  Faculty Diploma Foundations Higher Colleges of Technology UAE nancy.fahnestock@hct.ac.ae    
81 Fares, Nabil Faculty Engineering University of Balamand Lebanon nffares@mac.com    
82 Gage, Michael Faculty Mathematics University of Rochester USA gage@math.rochester.edu    
83 George, Mary Faculty Mathematics Mar Ivanios College, Trivandrum, Kerala, India India marygeo@rediffmail.com        
84 Gour, Deepak  Faculty Information Technology Salalah College of Technology, Oman Oman deepakgaur17@yahoo.com    
85 Haggag, Salah   Faculty Math & Science Academic Bridge Program, Qatar Foundation Qatar shaggag@qf.org.qa    
86 Hermi, Lotfi Faculty Mathematics University of Arizona USA hermi@math.arizona.edu    
87 Hneineh, Lama  Faculty Mathematics Al Yamamah College Saudi Arabia lhneineh@alyamamah.edu.sa    
88 Hughes Hallett, Deborah Faculty Mathematics University of Arizona USA dhh@math.arizona.edu    
89 Huq, Abdul  Faculty Mathematics & Applied Sciences Middle East College of Information Technology Oman huq@mecit.edu.om    
90 Husain, Ali Dean of College Biology Tikrit University, Education College Iraq alisalih60@yahoo.com    
91 Hussain, Mohammad Azhar  Faculty Mathematics Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara, Bihar, India India hussainazhar@yahoo.com    
92 Ibrahim, Eiman Mohammed  Faculty Foundation Department  Fire Safety Engineering College Oman      
93 Ibrahim, Khadeeja Magzoub  Faculty Foundation Department  Fire Safety Engineering College Oman      
94 Idris, Ismail  Faculty Mathematics Ain Shams University Egypt ismail_m_idris@yahoo.com      
95 Innocent, Akar Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman igakar@squ.edu.om  
96 Kamal, Aref Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman akamal@squ.edu.om    
97 Kerbal, Sebti  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Home Institute: SQU Oman skerbal@squ.edu.om    
98 Khalfan, Azza  Faculty Computer Science & Mathematics Modern College of Business & Sciences Oman azza@mcbs.edu.om    
99 Khalifa, Azza  Faculty Mathematics Cairo University Egypt azzak@link.net    
100 Khan, Mohammad Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman mohammad@squ.edu.om    
101 Khan, Qamar Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman qjalil@squ.edu.om    
102 Khan, Sameen  Faculty Engineering Salalah College of Technology (SCOT)  Oman rohelakhan@yahoo.com    
103 Khoury, Suheil  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics American University of Sharjah UAE skhoury@aus.edu    
104 Krishnan, Edamana Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman krish@squ.edu.om    
105 Kumar, C.H. Pradeep  Faculty Foundation Department  Fire Safety Engineering College Oman      
106 Makhmutov, Shamil  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman makhm@squ.edu.om    
107 Makhmutova, Marina  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman makhm@yandex.ru        
108 Marzouk, Abdelkrim  Faculty School of Humanities and Social Sciences Al Akhawayn University Morocco a.marzouk@aui.ma    
109 McCallum, William Faculty Mathematics University of Arizona USA wmc@math.arizona.edu    
110 Mierlus-Mazilu, Ion Faculty Mathematics and Computer Science  Technical University of Civil Engineering, Bucharest Romania mmi@mail.utcb.ro    
111 Mishra, Chayan Kumar Faculty Dept. of Maths & Stats. Dr. R.M.L. Avadh University, Faizabad, India India chayankumarmishra@gmail.com        
112 Moran, David  Faculty Foundations Dubai Men's College UAE david.moran@hct.ac.ae    
113 Muhanna,Yusuf  Faculty Mathematics American University of Sharjah UAE Ymuhanna@aus.edu    
114 Murshed, Abdulhabib  Faculty Mathematics Faculty of Applied Science_Thamar University Yemen habib12004@yahoo.com    
115 Nada, Fayza  Faculty Computer Science  Sultan Qaboos University Oman fayza@squ.edu.om    
116 Omer, Amna Faculty Information Technology Higher College of Technology Oman amnamo@hotmail.com    
117 Owen, Hazel  Faculty General Education Dubai Men's College UAE hazel.owen@hct.ac.ae    
118 Piegorsch, Walter  Faculty Mathematics University of Arizona USA piegorsch@math.arizona.edu    
119 Purnama, Anton  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman antonp@squ.edu.om    
120 Raj, Leonard  Administrator Academic Services Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE UAE leonard.raj@hct.ac.ae    
121 Rakha, Medhat  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics   Oman medhat@squ.edu.om    
122 Ramachandran, Narayanan Administrator Middle East College of Information Technology Middle East College of Information Technology Oman narayanan@mecit.edu.om    
123 Ramakrishna, Amaravadi  Faculty Foundation Department  Fire Safety Engineering College Oman      
124 Refaat, Ibrahim  Faculty Curriculum & Mathematics Education Sultan Qaboos University Oman brahim@squ.edu.om    
125 Rejany, D Faculty Foundation Department  Fire Safety Engineering College Oman rejany@fsecoman.com    
126 Rhouma, Mohamed  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics   Oman rhouma@squ.edu.om    
127 Sacheti, Nirmal Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman nirmal@squ.edu.om        
128 Scully,  James  Faculty Language Centre Sultan Qaboos University Oman james@squ.edu.om        
129 Selmi, Ridha Faculty Mathematiques & Informatique Faculte des Sciences de Gabes, Tunisia Tunisia ridha.selmi@isi.rnu.tn    
130 Singh Manhas, Jasbir  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman manhas@squ.edu.om    
131 Sofia, Fatin  Faculty Software Engineering College of Computer & Mathematics Science  Iraq faten_basheer@yahoo.com    
132 Stewart, Sean  Faculty Core Mathematics The Petroleum Institute UAE sstewart@pi.ac.ae        
133 Subramaniam, Ramanathan  Other Mathematics & Science Caledonian College of Engineering, Oman Oman ramnat@caledonian.edu.om    
134 Szabo, Zoltan  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman szabo@squ.edu.om    
135 Tahir, Muhammad  Administrator National Curriculum Council Ministry of Education Government of Pakistan Pakistan mtbuttpk@yahoo.co.uk    
136 Taylor, John  Faculty Mathematical Sciences United Arab Emirates University UAE john.taylor@uaeu.ac.ae    
137 Thomaskutty, P. G. Faculty Economics Mar Ivanios College, Trivandrum, Kerala, India India drpgthomaskutty@rediffmail.com    
138 Turner, Dean  Faculty Academic College of the North Atlantic - Qatar Qatar dean.turner@cna-qatar.edu.qa  
139 Van Lierde, Veronique  Faculty School of Science and Engineering Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane - Morocco Morocco v.lierde@aui.ma  
140 Vasyl, Ustymenko  Faculty Insitute of Mathematics University of Maria Curie-Sklodowska Poland vasyl@golem.umcs.lublin.pl  
141 Veeraiyan, Maruthappan  Faculty Computer Science & Mathematics Modern College of Business and Science Oman veeraiyan@mcbs.edu.om  
142 Veldsman, Stefan  Faculty Mathematics & Statistics Sultan Qaboos University Oman veldsman@squ.edu.om  
143 West, Webster Faculty Statistics Texas A & M USA west@stat.tamu.edu  
144 Yallaoui, El-Bachir   Faculty Mathematics University of Nizwa Oman byallaoui@unizwa.edu.om  
145 Yousif, Adil  Faculty Mathematics & Physics Qatar University Qatar aeyousif@qu.edu.qa