Centro para la Educacion de Matemáticas de Latinos/as
Login
User ID:
Password:

English Link Contact CEMELA

¿Quién es CEMELA?

PIs

You can contact individuals involved with CEMELA by using the information listed in the tables below.


CEMELA Principal Investigators

NAMEAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
Civil, Marta   UA   (520) 621-6873   civil@math.arizona.edu   
Horak, Virginia   UA   (520) 626-5987   horak@math.arizona.edu   
Moll, Luis   UA   (520) 621-1463   moll@u.arizona.edu   
Moschkovich, Judit   UCSC   (831) 459-2004   jmoschko@ucsc.edu   
Tellez, Kip   UCSC   (831) 459-2208   ktellez@ucsc.edu   
Razfar, Aria   UIC   (312) 413-8373   arazfar@uic.edu   
Licón Khisty, Lena   UIC   (312) 996-8144   llkhisty@uic.edu   
Celedón-Pattichis, Sylvia   UNM   (505) 277-2536   sceledon@unm.edu   
Kitchen, Richard   UNM   (505) 277-7753   kitchen@unm.edu   

Back to the top


CEMELA Faculty

NAMEAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
Wood, MarcyUA(520) 621-1700mbwood@email.arizona.edu
Combs, Mary CarolUA(520) 621-1311combs@email.arizona.edu
Griego-Jones, ToniUA(520) 626-8062mariej@email.arizona.edu
McCallum, William G.UA(520) 621-6697wmc@math.arizona.edu
McGraw, RebeccaUA(520) 621-6884rmcgraw@math.arizona.edu
Reyes, IlianaUA(520) 621-4087ireyes@email.arizona.edu
Rubinstein-Avila, ElianeUA(520) 621-1488rubinste@u.arizona.edu
Ruiz, RichardUA(520) 621-1311ruizr@email.arizona.edu
Stevenson, FredUA(520) 621-6880frstv@math.arizona.edu
Turner, ErinUA(520) 626-0085eturner@email.arizona.edu
Vélez, WilliamUA(520) 621-2259velez@math.arizona.edu
Mosqueda, EduardoUCSCmosqueda@ucsc.edu
Bunch, GeorgeUCSC(831) 459-1828gbunch@ucsc.edu
Gibson, MargaretUCSC(831) 459-4740ggibson@ucsc.edu
Ogawa, Rodney T.UCSC(831) 459-3672rtogawa@ucsc.edu
Pease-Alvarez, LucindaUCSC(831) 459-3369pease@ucsc.edu
Scott, JudithUCSC(831) 459-5066jascott@ucsc.edu
Baldwin, JohnUIC(312) 413-2149jbaldwin@math.uic.edu
Carramiñana, RodrigoUIC(312) 413-3744rodrigoc@uic.edu
Trinidad-Galvan, RuthUNM(505) 277-0094trinidad@unm.edu

Back to the top


CEMELA Fellows

NAMESTATUSAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
Acosta-Iriqui, JesusGraduate StudentUA(520) 319-6628jjesuss@email.arizona.edu
Cavell, HeatherGraduate StudentUA(520) 626-1522hcavell@email.arizona.edu
Dumitrascu, GabrielaGraduate StudentUA(520) 626-8559gdumitrascu@math.arizona.edu
Gutiérrez, RodrigoGraduate StudentUA(520) 621-8306rodrigog@email.arizona.edu
Ross, KathleenGraduate StudentUA(520) 626-8559ross3141@email.arizona.edu
Tsinnajinnie, BelinGraduate StudentUA(520) 626-1522belin@math.arizona.edu
Thompson, AngelaGraduate StudentUCSCwalruszoomie@hotmail.com
Velázquez, GriseldaGraduate StudentUCSCgvelazqu@ucsc.edu
Zahner, WilliamGraduate StudentUCSCwzahner@ucsc.edu
Domínguez, HiginioPost-DocUIChiginiod@uic.edu
Gutiérrez, GeorgeGraduate StudentUICglgutierrez@cps.k12.il.us
Javier, ByronGraduate StudentUIC(312) 413-9824bajavier@sbcglobal.net
López-Leiva, CarlosGraduate StudentUIC(312) 413-9824clopez3@uic.edu
Pitvorec, KathleenGraduate StudentUICkapitvor@uic.edu
Radosavljevic, AlexGraduate StudentUIC(312) 996-3256arados2@uic.edu
Viego, GabrielGraduate StudentUIC(312) 996-3256gviego2@uic.edu
Willey, CraigGraduate StudentUICcwille3@uic.edu
Burr, LauraGraduate StudentUNMlburr@unm.edu
Romero, EdgarGraduate StudentUNM(505) 277-1499edgarcro@unm.edu
Trujillo, BarbaraGraduate StudentUNM(505) 277-1499barbt@COMCAST.NET
Tsuchiya, LisaGraduate StudentUNMlmtsuchiya@gmail.com

Back to the top


CEMELA Associates

NAMEAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
Reyna, CarloUIC   carloreyna@gmail.com   
Ball, TamaraUCSC      
Gage-Serio, OndineUCSC      
Weinberg, SuzanneUA(520) 626-1699   sweinberg@math.arizona.edu   

Back to the top

CEMELA Teacher Leaders

NAMEAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
Alamar, KimChicago Public Schools   kimberly.alamar@gmail.com   
Carbajal, MarthaChicago Public Schools   meclipse809@aol.com   
Cook, MarinaNew Teacher Center   jmncook@sbcglobal.net   
Hatcher, RobertNew Teacher Center   hatcher@cruzio.com   
Romero, NancyNorth Monterey County School District   nancy_romero@sbcglobal.net   
Sorci, SammiNorth Monterey County School District   sammi@redshift.com   

Back to the top


CEMELA Administration

NAMEAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
Langen, DavidUA(520) 626-7606   dklangen@math.arizona.edu   
Wortman, JackieUA(520) 626-9393   jwortman@math.arizona.edu   
Zamora, EsperanzaUCSC(831) 459-1791   zamora@ucsc.edu   
Kolian, SusanUIC(312) 996-3256   skolia1@uic.edu   
Metheny, SusanUNM   susanwm@unm.edu   

Back to the top


CEMELA Undergraduate Assistants

NAMEAFFILIATIONEMAIL
Glenn, RyanUA   glenn@email.arizona.edu   
Lamb, JacquelineUA   jlamb3@email.arizona.edu   
Lomeli, SamanthaUA   sjimenez@email.arizona.edu   
Miranda, AndrewUA   hattrick@email.arizona.edu   
Moreno, PaulUA   pmoreno@email.arizona.edu   
Ostroski , ErinUA   ostroski@email.arizona.edu   
Thomas, ElizabethUA   ethomas@email.arizona.edu   
Lopez, MiriamUIC   mlopez30@uic.edu   
Moreno, SagrarioUIC   smoren2@uic.edu   
Zizumbo, JessicaUIC   jzizum2@uic.edu   
Contreras, LorenaUCSC   lc45757@ucsc.edu   
Plascencia, MarcelinoUCSC   mplascen@ucsc.edu   
Calixto, FranciscoUIC   fcalix2@uic.edu   
Cortes, PattyUIC   pcorte3@uic.edu   
Gonzalez, VeronicaUIC   vgonza3@uic.edu   
Maldonado, JuanUIC   jmaldo6@uic.edu   
Ortiz, CeciliaUIC   cortiz7@uic.edu   
Sandoval, BrendaUIC   bsando2@uic.edu   

Back to the top


CEMELA Videographers

NAMEAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
Griffith, DerekUA(520) 626-8397   derekg@math.arizona.edu   

Back to the top


CEMELA Evaluators

NAMEAFFILIATIONPHONEEMAIL
LaFrance, JoanMekinak Consulting(206) 779-1245 (cell)
(206) 706-6829 (office)   
joanlafrance1@msn.com   

Back to the top