girls in the SYSTEM

   Girls in the SYSTEM Project Staff
 

Dr. Marta Civil, PI
Department of Mathematics
civil@math.arizona.edu
621-6873

Dr. Katrina Mangin, Co-PI
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
mangin@u.arizona.edu
626-5076

Dr. Janice Monk, Executive Director
SIROW and Department of Women's Studies
jmonk@u.arizona.edu
621-3836

Dr. Mary Poulton, Co-PI
Department of Mining and Geological Engineering
mpoulton@u.arizona.edu
621-8391

Dr. Supapan Seraphin, Co-PI
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
seraphin@u.arizona.edu
621-6075

Kim Boling, Program Facilitator
Department of Mathematics
boling@u.arizona.edu
621-8306

Linda Griffin, Program Facilitator
Department of Mathematics
griffin@grad.math.arizona.edu
621-8306

 Marie Reyes ,  Project Evaluator and Assistant Research Scientist
SIROW, WISE, and Department of Women's Studies
mereyes@email.arizona.edu
626-9152

Jennifer Rickard,  Associate Program Coordinator
Sahuaro Girl Scout Council, SIROW, and Department of Women's Studies
jrickard@email.arizona.edu
621-7884

Sindie Kennedy, Evaluator
SIROW and Department of Women's Studies
sindie@email.arizona.edu

Bryan A. Sargus, Evaluator
SIROW and Department of Women's Studies
bsargus@u.arizona.edu
621-7884

Fairlee Fabrett, Evaluator
SIROW and Department of Women's Studies
 ffabrett@email.arizona.edu
 


  Home           About SYSTEM          Project Staff           Pictures            Links

 Criteria and Indicators for Successful STEM Activities

Website updated and maintained by
      Cristi D. Guevara.